Our Staff

Mr D Kamya Headteacher
Mr C Chambers Deputy Headteacher
Mrs E Wijnberg Assistant Headteacher for Teaching & Learning
Mrs J Mahoney Assistant Headteacher for Behaviour & Inclusion
Ms C Newman Assistant Headteacher for Assessment & Performance
Ms R De Graft - Incoom Head of Primary
Ms I Paton Lead Teacher of Literacy & Teacher of Year 6
Mr A Short Lead Teacher of Maths & Teacher of Year 5
Mr L Hough Teacher of Year 4
Ms R Ray Lead Teacher of EYFS & KS1 & Teacher of Year 3
Mr O Pereira Teacher of Year 3
Ms L Grant Teacher of Year 2
Mr A Neilsen Teacher of Year 1
Ms H Humphery Teacher of Reception
Ms J Mitchell Teacher of Early Years
Mrs D Jackson Nursery Nurse
Mrs S Codrington Nursery Nurse
Mr G Cadge Nursery Nurse
Ms R Heeps PPA Cover Teacher & Inclusion
Ms J MacDonald Higher Level TA
Ms Jen Henry-Lowe Higher Level TA
Mrs D Kasap Teaching Assistant
Ms H Levane Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Valizadeh Teaching Assistant
Mrs  L Carter Teaching Assistant
Mr J Montebello Teaching Assistant
Ms K Nunes Teaching Assistant
Ms C Heywood Director  of Learning for English
Mrs A Woodford-Smith Lead Teacher for English & Drama
Ms A Tasneem Lead Teacher for Literacy
Ms K Irvine Teacher of English
Mr R Davies Teacher of English
Ms B Skinner Teacher of English
Mr T De Angeli Teacher of English
Mr L Burt Higher Level TA for English
Mrs F Currie Librarian
Mrs S Mathew Librarian
Ms K Muraszko Director of Learning for Maths
Mr A Abbs Second in Charge, Maths
Mr P West Lead Teacher for Numeracy
Ms S Quinn Teacher of Maths
Ms E Gibson Teacher of Maths
Ms T Nguyen Teacher of Maths
Ms K Kovacs Higher Level TA for Maths
Ms H Thomas Director of Learning for Humanities
Mr W Jellis Lead Teacher of History
Mr C Paton Lead Teacher of Religious Education
Ms O Rutherford Teacher of Humanities
Ms H Gardner Teacher of Humanities
Ms A Sparkes Higher Level TA for Humanities
Mrs A Rodriguez Director of Learning for MFL
Ms A Philips Teacher of MFL
Mr G Gordon Teacher of MFL
Mrs A Perez Teaching Assistant
Mr S Davis Director of Learning for Science & Computing
Mrs M Ahmed Lead Teacher of Science
Mr Z Sharifee Teacher of Science
Mrs J Bonsu Teacher of Science
Ms L Gorman Teacher of Science ( Unqualified )
Mrs A Sarfo Science Technician
Mrs M Dudys Kelleher Science Technician
Visual Performing Arts & Technology  
Ms S Stirling Director of Learning VPAT
Mr A Goodacre Lead Teacher of Design & Technology
Ms O Rumball Teacher of Design Technology
Ms E Watson Lead Teacher of Physical Education
Mr J Bower Teacher of Physical Education
Mr K McInnis Lead Teacher of Music
Mr D Hotton DT Technician
Ms K Mears Teacher of DT ( PGCE Student)
Ms A Williams Higher Level TA
Mr K Baltakov Cover Supervisor
Mr G Singh Sports Apprentice
Ms C Scott SENCO / Inclusion Manager
Mr R Fowler Inclusion Co-Ordinator
Mr R Wade Behaviour Manager
Mr O Emaru Behaviour Officer
Mrs L Mew Teaching Assistant
Mrs I Young Bursar
Ms Z Smith Data Manager
Ms R Hallesy Office Manager
Mrs K Anderson Attendance Officer
Mr A Mole Finance Officer
Ms K Sarris Finance Assistant
Ms P Heslop Receptionist
Ms M Forsyth Admin Assistant
Ms S Halm PA to Headteacher
Ms T Carthy PA to Headship Team
Mrs S Wallace Media Reprographics Assistant
Mrs D Earl Senior Meals Supervisor
Mrs J Peters Meals Supervisor
Mrs S Simpson Meals Supervisor
Ms J West Meals Supervisor
Ms S Chit Meals Supervisor